Impressum

Leitung:

Angela Kodura­-Richter
Tel. 08061-392036
Angela@Nachbarschaftsring.de

Stellvertretung:

Verena Nagl
Tel. 08064-905757
Verena@Nachbarschaftsring.de

Organisations­team:

Angela Kodura-­Richter
Tel. 08061-392036
Angela@Nachbarschaftsring.de
Verena Nagl
Tel. 08064-905757
Verena@Nachbarschaftsring.de
Nadine Schäffler
Tel. 08061-3457572
Nadine@Nachbarschaftsring.de

Buchungszentrale:

Nadine Schäffler
Tel. 08061-3457572
Nadine@Nachbarschaftsring.de

Eurokasse:

Maria Schwaiger  
Tel. 08061-7276
Maria@Nachbarschaftsring.de

Vertretung:
Gabi Bollinger
Tel. 08061-3498420
Gaby@Nachbarschaftsring.de

Bankverbindung:


Medien-Team:

Frauke Vieregg
Tel. 08061-3460179
info@frauke­-vieregg.de

Interner Bereich:
Bettina Wingefeld
Tel. 08061-3497676
Bettina@Nachbarschaftsring.de


Impressum

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG:

Nachbarschaftsring
Dr-Martius-Str. 2 a
c/o Angela Kodura-Richter
83043 Bad Aibling

Vertreten durch:
Angela Kodura- Richter
Telefon: 08061-392036
E- Mail: info@Nachbarschaftsring.de